2019 Governing Board

The Governing Board of Northeastern Nevada Regional Hospital are volunteers who are appointed to serve. They are:
  • Delmo Andreozzi, Board Chair, Elko County Commissioner
  • Kevin Dinwiddie, MD, Medical Representative to the Board, Pediatrics
  • Amber Donnelli, Dean, Great Basin College
  • Shane Draper, DPM, Physician Representative to the Board, Podiatry
  • Gwen King, Member at Large, Service First Insurance
  • Cathy McAdoo, Board Vice-Chair, Nevada Board of Regents
  • Gordon Mountford, Member at Large, Newmont Mining
  • Steve Simpson, Board Secretary, CEO, Northeastern Nevada Regional Hospital
  • Ronald Swanger, MD, Chief of Medical Staff, Radiology
The Governing Board of Northeastern Nevada Regional Hospital consists of volunteers who are recommended to NNRH for appointment by a hospital advisory board nominating committee. The Board members serve rotating terms and assist the hospital with support, management, furnishing of facilities, personnel, and services; long-range planning oversight; financial performance review; provide strategic leadership; and serve as public and political representatives to the community on behalf of the hospital.

Governing Board meetings are held monthly. For additional information, please call NNRH administration at (775) 748-2001.